The Nude Adventure

I wanted to share my journey to becoming a nudist.         My first exposure to nudism was when i saw my grandfather walking past my bedroom door naked,on his way to use the middle bathroom which was down the hall from my bed room.

the second exposure,was the shower curtain in my parents bathroom which had naked woman printed on it.

Then their was the time my parent were out shopping and my brother showed me my fathers hidden stash  of Playboys magazine that were hidden in the closet located in the den.

Then their were the times i saw my mother naked while she was changing clothes,she would have her bedroom door open to keep her eye on me because when i was kid ,i was a handful.

When i was a kid i was sent to a boarding school for my out of control hyper activity.

I use to have problems sleeping at night so i would roam the halls and go in and out of student bedrooms and go through their personal possession, and if i saw something of their’s i liked i would steal it.

Well their were over night consular  who would sleep in a apartment,and a lot of time they were young females in their early twenty ,who be on night shift duty ,who would hear me roaming at knight,who would come out find out what i was doing.

Wearing their   nightgowns, they would bend down to correct me face to face, and i would look down their nightgowns and admire their beautiful tits.

Sometimes if i was being punished and a female consular had standing out side their door of their apartment facing the wall, i would peek under the door and watch them change their clothes,and see their hairy pussies.   This was during the 1970’s Bushes where in style.

I use to be a cute looking kid, and teenage female students would show me their tits

I remember in boarding school their was this one teenage boy who’s room shared the bathroom with mine,who was a nudist.      He would nonchalantly come to my bedroom and hang out wearing no clothes.

Their was another teenage boy who would jump into his bed and get naked ,it seem like that how he spend his time in his room.

My personal nude journey started when I use to come across nudists mag zines while at the local book store.       I also came a cross a book in the local library about the nudist life style.

So while in high school I would try taking my clothes of in the woods,or swim naked at a hidden water hole.

While in the military I had a bad case of Jog itch, and i went to sick call and the doctor told me to wear no under wear for a while until the medical problem went away.

Well , for me that set me on the path to stop wearing under wear.      I personalty sweat a lot in that lower area, my under wear would become soaked, so i would feel like a baby where a wet diaper all day.

When i was in my thirties I start trying where no clothes in my bed room ,and would walk around naked if non of my roommates were not home.

When i finally got my own place,no room mates ,that is when i stop wear clothes at come.

For a while i was very adventures. I found a couple wood area i would hike naked in.     I would take nude bike ride,on bicycle paths early in the morning while most people were a sleep.

i would hike and swim naked at public country club,early in the morning while most people were asleep.

But then came a string of bad events that brought this adventure to a screeching halt.

  1.   I was seen by a couple of woman who worked for a parks nature conservator department and they reported me to me to the park ranger,and i was hand a citation, even though i was not naked when the ranger caught me making my way to my truck.
  2. After a year later , while on a nude hike in a wooded area , i was seen and hunted down by a couple of teenage boy who where toting a hunting riffle.
  3. Last month, after being fired from my place of employment for the last ten years, I was filled with anxiety ,so decided to go to a near by country club and take a nude hike.      Well that went work when i came across a pack of whiled dog tried to hunt me down.          Well by God’s mercy I mad it back to where i dropped my clothes off,put them back on and got out of there.

I also ended up with a case of lyme disease.     Did i get it while hiking nude? I am not certain.

I have been to a nudist resort  twice.    But most of them are two hours away,and they cost a lot of money,even for a day visit.      I personalty have not made the amount of money i would need to participate in nude socializing events, though if i could afford it,I would be very active at the social events and visit the resorts.

I feel also in the last 15 year technology has also squelched the freedom of free styling nudist.   Fore example;

Every person has a cell phone them.   if some one catch you hiking nude,they can take your picture,then sent it to the police.

Country club and swimming club, are now rigged with motion censors ,cameras,that alert the police of you activities.

So i wish I was a nudist be fore all this technologies invaded the hidden places.

Author: surealworld

Stephen J. Vattimo Born in 1965, and raised in the Philadelphia Pa. He is a Spiritual Artist, Poet, and Writer. He has been using art, poetry,writing to minister the teaching of the Holy Bible, through the internet, through printing self published books, through donations, and loan programs of his art to the public. He has been commissioned to do illustrations for publications, He has sold prints of his artwork, and has sold copies of his poetry.

Leave a Reply

